2017 CTCPA EXECUTIVE BOARD


PRESIDENT

MASTER OFFICER Kristi Hosea
Texas A&M University Police Department
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, Texas 77843 
Office: (979) 845-5281
Cell:    (979) 219-4364
khosea@tamu.edu

1st VICE PRESIDENT-TRAINING

DEPUTY Nathan Dennis
Brazos CO SO
1700 Highway 21 West
Bryan, Texas 77803
Work Phone (979) 361-4906
ndennis@brazoscountytx.gov

2nd VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Vacant

3rd VICE PRESIDENT – COMMUNICATIONS

Robert Rangel
Austin, TX
Mobile: 512-721-9098
robert.m.rangel@outlook.com

SECRETARY

Richard Wright
Convergint Technologies
Cell: (512) 689-1990
richard.wright@convergint.com

TREASURER

MASTER  OFFICER  Dee Donovan
Texas A&M University Police Department
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, Texas 77840
Office: (979) 845-8068
Cell: (979) 218-1678
ddonovan@tamu.edu

CIVILIAN AT LARGE

Vacant

PAST PRESIDENT

CONSTABLE Wayne Wood 
Bastrop County Precinct 1 Constable  
804 Pecan Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Work Phone (512) 581-4010
wayne.wood.@co.bastrop.tx.us