2017 CTCPA EXECUTIVE BOARD


PRESIDENT

OFFICER Kristi Hosea
Texas A&M University Police Department
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, Texas 77843 
Office: (979) 845-5281
Cell:    (979) 219-4364
khosea@tamu.edu

1st VICE PRESIDENT – TRAINING

Constable Michael DeLeon
Travis County Constable Pct. 2
10409 Burnet Rd #150
Austin, TX 78758
Work Phone       (512) 854-6384
Cell Phone          (512) 593-1303
Michael.DeLeon@Traviscountytx.gov

2nd VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP

2nd VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP
Ingrid Friedman
Pflugerville Police Department
1611 E. Pfennig Ln.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Work Phone       (512) 990-6700
Cell Phone          (860) 978-0090
IFriedman@pflugervilletx.gov

3rd VICE PRESIDENT – COMMUNICATIONS

Robert Rangel
Civilian
Cell Phone          (512) 796-6596
Robert.m.rangel@outlook.com

SECRETARY

Michelle Walter
Travis County Constable Pct. 5
1003 Guadalupe St.
Austin, Tx 78701
Work Phone       (512) 854-9100 (ext. 39582)
Cell Phone           (817) 584-7605
michelle.walter@traviscountytx.gov

TREASURER

OFFICER  Dee Donovan
Texas A&M University Police Department
1111 Research Parkway
College Station, Texas 77843 
Office: (979) 845-8068
Cell: (979) 218-1678
ddonovan@tamu.edu

CIVILIAN AT LARGE

CIVILIAN AT LARGE

Richard Wright
Convergint Technologies
10535 Boyer Blvd #300
Austin, Tx 78758
Cell Phone (512) 689-1990
richard.wright@convergint.com

PAST PRESIDENT

CONSTABLE Wayne Wood 
Bastrop County Precinct 1 Constable  
804 Pecan Street
Bastrop, Texas 78602
Work Phone (512) 581-4010
wayne.wood.@co.bastrop.tx.us